Tags

Blog of the Eremite is live! I’d like to say thanks to everyone who has read my fan fiction Chronicles of the Eremite. I enjoy writing it. It allows me to be creative and to let off stress from class, work and life in general. If you haven’t read CotE, click on the link to your right under My Fan Fiction. I have it published in two places–on the Guild Wars Vault website and on the Celestial Enclave Alliance site (link leads to GWVault site). Feel free to post your comments to the fiction here on the blog. I’m working on adding it here as well.

I have several chapters of CotE unwritten at the moment and the story is constantly changing in my head. I intend to post snippets from future chapters here, along with little bits of information about Belzan, and other characters and stories that may help to clarify parts of the Fiction. Not everything can go into CotE, so this is my place to add some background information.

Aside from that, I’d like to use this blog as a medium to share ideas and chat. Questions or comments? Post them here. Please post your Guild Wars In-Game Name (if you have one) when you reply. Until then, happy reading.

-Belzan

