Tags

It has been a busy holiday for me and as such I have neglected my blog. I intend to get back into writing my fiction soon. As a teaser, here is the table of contents for my story.

Table of Contents

Prologue — The Exile
Chapter I – The Alchemist of Arah
Chapter II – The Knight of Istan
Chapter III – The Scarred Child

  • Part I – Trying Times
  • Part II – In Danger
  • Part III – Greetings and Farewells

Chapter IV – The Quest for Purpose

  • Part I – Lion’s Arch
  • Part II – Northern Shiverpeaks
  • Part III – Ascalon

Chapter V – Master and Apprentice

  • Part I – Sacrifice
  • Part II – Betrayal
  • Part III – Atonement

Chapter VI – The Muse

  • Part I – Campfire
  • Part II – Retreat
  • Part III – A New Beginning

Chapter VII – Mantle of Lies

  • Part I – New Faces
  • Part II – Scepter of Orr
  • Part III – Chosen
  • Part IV – Refuge

Chapter VIII – Mentor and Apprentice

  • Part I – Of Grenth
  • Part II – Spiders and Dragons
  • Part III – Lost

Chapter IX – Mark of Dwayna

  • Part I – Old Friends
  • Part II – Old Foes
  • Part III – Bone and Wing
  • Part IV – Path to Truth
  • Part V – Rituals of the Wise

Chapter X – The Vampire Verata

  • Part I – One Step Closer
  • Part II – Blood Drinker
  • Part III – Crusade
  • Part IV – Loose Ends

Chapter XI – The Wise Man of Shing Jea

  • Part I – Ashbearer
  • Part II – Common Ground
  • Part III – Dragon Lady

Chapter XII – The Dracolyte

  • Part I – Champions of Claw and Wing
  • Part II – Disciples
  • Part III – Wisdom and Religion

Chapter XIII – The Quest of the Five Houses

  • Part I – Path Less Traveled
  • Part II – Culture
  • Part III – Elona
  • Part IV – Change in the Wind

Chapter XIV – Grief and Loss

  • Part I – Forgotten History
  • Part II – Heroes of Legend
  • Part III – Rise and Fall of Divinity

Chapter XV – Ascension

  • Part I – Pilgrimage
  • Part II – Trials
  • Part III – Unspoken Truths

Chapter XVI – Purpose

  • Part I – Earthquake
  • Part II – Far Shiverpeaks
  • Part III – Son of a Bookah
  • Part IV – Retribution and Aid
  • Part V – A Time for Heroes

Chapter XVII – Eternal Alchemy

  • Part I – Algorithm
  • Part II – Facets
  • Part III – Apostate
  • Part IV – Shadows
