Tags

,

Ok, it has officially been a month between posts. Little has been done by way of Guild Wars this month as I have been working on my research paper and finishing up this semester. These are nearly complete, so hopefully I’ll be able to unwind a bit and play on GW some more.

A couple of Belzan-related things for you to gnaw on. I am revamping Chronicles a bit. Given my available time versus the scope of my writing, this will never be finished. I’m not sure how I’m going to change it yet, but I won’t change anything that has already been written. I may chunk it down into different “chronicles”. I’ll keep you posted.

Also, I’ve been designing a staff that will represent Belzan (all the bosses have one, why can’t I?) More on that when I get a bit of time to write it up.

I’m hoping my life will be a bit less stressful soon and can get back to doing some fun things. I have been accepted into a doctoral program for clinical psychology (should have my masters in June) so I intend to be pretty busy for the next few years.

