Tags

, , ,

If you’re reading this, then you’ve noticed I’ve given my blog a facelift. I’ve been using the MistyLook theme since I began my blog and it served me well, but I wanted to do something a bit different. I’ve changed some things around and reorganized other things. It is still a work in progress and I’m open to suggestions.

I’ve added a section on my front page that was only a tab before: Friends, Acquaintances, and Allies. The purpose of this is quick reference. It is organized like so:

  • Belzan’s Journal – All in character posts by Belzan
  • My alts
  • Characters I’ve met in game

I enjoy writing character bios and I’ve often included guildies, allies, and people I’ve met in game in my stories. You can read about these characters here or under the Characters tab at the top of the page (this also includes NPCs).

Would you like your character story featured here? Click on the Friends Tab under the Characters Tab at the top of the page for more information. For your convenience, I’ll repost the important stuff here:

Have I met you in game? Would you like me to write a bit about your character here? Send me an email at Belzanfuru at gmail dot com, or message me in game. I will write about your character from my perspective and send what I’ve written to you before I publish. If you’d like to write a brief story about your character to be posted instead, send that to me via email. Please provide a character name that is role-playing specific. In other words, if your in game name is something like Xx Im Teh Awsum Xx, please provide a character name like Bob The Awesome for the purposes of your story.

I reserve the right to refuse to publish any story and to edit stories as necessary. I will not publish your story without your approval. You are welcome, at any time, to request that your story be removed. Simply send me an email and I’ll take care of the rest.

