Tags

,

I have 100 areas left to vanquish across the world. My mission, should I choose to accept it (and I do) is to vanquish each area with a different build. Now, I don’t mean 1-2 skills changed different, I mean something completely different from what I used in the area before. I like the idea of “anything you can do I can do better” though, what I’ve found for me at least is it turns out to be “anything you can do I can do also.” Realistically I won’t have a different build for every area because some of these areas involve caravaning, but you get the idea. I’m looking forward to exploring my 4 Necro attributes further and playing around with my N/X options. I gotta save up for some items though.

So, in the coming months as I successfully vanquish area after area, I’ll be posting the build I use. I have to say, listing my vanquishing accomplishments was an idea shamelessly stolen from Kousei, but I wanted to challenge myself further and try some new angles to playing a Necro, because frankly, I’m sick and tired of Spiteful Spirit.

Below is a list of all of the areas I still need to vanquish. If you’re in game, give me a whisper (Belzan Furu) if you want to tag along. Don’t bother clicking below if you don’t care about what I need to vanquish though…you aren’t missing much.

EotN areas left to vanquish

Alcazia Tangle
Magus Stones
Riven Earth

Elonian areas left to vanquish

Istan
Cliffs of Dohjok
Fahranur, The First City
Issnur Isles
Lahtenda Bog
Mehtani Keys
Plains of Jarin
Zehlon Reach

Kourna
Arkjok Ward
Bahdok Caverns
Dejarin Estate
The Floodplain of Mahnkelon
Jahai Bluffs
Marga Coast
Sunward Marches
Turai’s Procession

Vabbi
Forum Highlands
Garden of Seborhin
The Hidden City of Ahdashim
Holdings of Chokhin
The Mirror of Lyss
Resplendent Makuun
Vehjin Mines
Vehtendi Valley
Wilderness of Bahdza
Yatendi Canyons

The Desolation
The Alkali Pan
Crystal Overlook
Joko’s Domain
Poisoned Outcrops
The Ruptured Heart
The Shattered Ravines
The Sulfurous Wastes

Canthan areas left to vanquish

Shing Jea Island
Haiju Lagoon
Jaya Bluffs
Kinya Province
Minister Cho’s Estate
Panjiang Peninsula
Zen Daijun

Kaineng City
Pongmei Valley
Raisu Palace
Shenzun Tunnels
Sunjiang District
Tahnnakai Temple
Wajjun Bazaar
Xaquang Skyway

Echovald Forest
Arborstone
Drazach Thicket
The Eternal Grove
Morostav Trail
Mourning Veil Falls

Jade Sea
Archipelagos
Boreas Seabed
Gyala Hatchery
Maishang Hills
Mount Qinkai
Rhea’s Crater
Silent Surf
Unwaking Waters

Tyrian areas left to vanquish

Northern Shiverpeaks
Anvil Rock
Deldrimor Bowl
Iron Horse Mine
Traveler’s Vale

Kryta
The Black Curtain
Cursed Lands
Kessex Peak
Nebo Terrace
North Kryta Province
Scoundrel’s Rise
Stingray Strand
Talmark Wilderness
Tears of the Fallen
Twin Serpent Lakes
Watchtower Coast

Maguuma Jungle
Ettin’s Back
Mamnoon Lagoon
Reed Bog
Sage Lands
Silverwood
Tangle Root
The Falls

Crystal Desert
The Arid Sea
Diviner’s Ascent
Prophet’s Path
Salt Flats
The Scar
Skyward Reach
Vulture Drifts

Southern Shiverpeaks
Dreadnought’s Drift
Frozen Forest
Grenth’s Footprint
Ice Floe
Icedome
Lornar’s Pass
Mineral Springs
Snake Dance
Spearhead Peak
Talus Chute